Why choose Pronto

Through our expertise, commitment and quality work, we’ve developed advanced technology for molding large parts. Our strength resides in producing parts with complex geometries and stringent technical requirements that call for high precision and an impeccable finish.

Expertise

Pronto has specialized in the short-run casting of parts for the medical, telecommunications, inspection, optics, simulation and motor sports industries for over two decades. Pronto sets itself apart with its ability to cast, assemble and finish large and highly complex parts.

Our high-quality prototype parts satisfy even the most demanding engineers and designers. These parts allow for the validation of design and performance and play an important role in commercialization and production planning.

Our production parts help accelerate product market launch while reducing the investment in molds and come with a quality finish suited to high-tech products.

Our expertise, the quality of our work and our commitment to our craft make Pronto a North American leader in short-run parts casting.


Vision

Through our short-run part production services, we offer companies who manufacture innovative products a way to validate their designs efficiently and accelerate their time to market by minimizing production time and mold investment costs while providing quality finishes well suited to the high-tech products they market.

Values

Pronto’s versatile multidisciplinary team is renowned for its great flexibility, ingenuity and commitment to finding simple and efficient solutions. We stand out from the competition for our abilities in casting, assembling and finishing large and highly complex parts.

Confident in our expertise, our customers know that by contacting us at the start of their projects, they will get the full benefit of our know-how and receive quality parts that will fulfil their expectations, all on schedule.

Pourquoi choisir Pronto

Partenaire reconnu pour son expertise, son engagement et la qualité de son travail, Pronto a su développer une technologie avancée pour les pièces d’envergures. Notre force réside dans la réalisation de pièces à géométries complexes et à hautes exigences techniques requérant un niveau de précision élevé et une finition impeccable.

Expertise

Depuis 25 ans, Pronto se spécialise dans le moulage en courte série de pièces destinées
aux marchés de la médecine, des télécommunications, de l’inspection, de l’optique, de la simulation et des sports motorisés. Pronto se distingue lorsque les pièces à réaliser ont un grand format et une grande complexité en regard au moulage, à l’assemblage et à la finition.

La qualité de nos pièces prototypes répond aux attentes des ingénieurs et des designers les plus exigeants. Ces pièces permettent de valider le design et la performance, et contribuent aussi à la mise en marché et à la planification de la production.

Nos pièces de production permettent d’accélérer la présence du produit sur le marché tout en réduisant l’investissement en moule, et ce tout en offrant une qualité de finition à la hauteur des produits de haute technologie.

Notre expertise, la qualité de notre travail et notre engagement font de Pronto un leader du moulage de pièces en courte série enAmérique du Nord.

Vision

Grâce à la production de pièces en courte série, nous offrons la possibilité aux entreprises manufacturières de produits innovants de valider leurs designs efficacement et d’accélérer leurs commercialisations en minimisant le délai de production et l’investissement en moule, tout en offrant une qualité de finition à la hauteur des produits de haute technologie qu’ils commercialisent.

Valeurs

L’équipe multidisciplinaire et polyvalente de Pronto, réputée pour sa grande capacité d’adaptation, son ingéniosité et sa détermination à identifier des solutions simples et efficaces, se distingue de la concurrence lors de la réalisation de pièces de grand format et d’une grande complexité en regard au moulage, à l’assemblage et à la finition.

Nous pouvons compter sur la confiance de nos clients qui savent qu’en nous contactant dès le début de leurs projets, ils profiteront au maximum de notre expertise et obtiendront dans les délais prévus des pièces de qualité qui répondront à leurs attentes.